image

Co-Presidents

  • shattuck

    Morgan Shattuck

    Education: B.A in Chemistry and Mathematics, Claremont McKenna College
    Prior Position: Process R&D Chemist, Norac Pharma
    Internship: Global Pharma Procurement, Genentech

    Email: mshattuck17@gsb.columbia.edu

     

  • meyerson

    Jamie Meyerson

    Education: B.S. in Communication; Minor, Applied Economics and Management; Cornell University

    Prior Position: Management Consultant, Deloitte Strategy & Operations Consulting
    Internship: Athenahealth

    Email: jmeyerson17@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Alumni and External Relations

  • muth

    Muthu Annaamalai

    Education: UCSD, MS/BS Bioengineering
    Prior Position: R&D and Business Development, Medtronic and BD
    Internship: MBA Summer Associate, Huron Life Sciences

    Email: mannamalai17@gsb.columbia.edu

     

  • ccunn

  • Chris Cunningham

    Education: BS, Finance
    Prior Position: Bank of America; Lazard; Galen Partners
    InternshipOscar Health

    Email: ccunningham17@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Careers and Education

  • Cece Chen headshot

    Cece Chen

    Education: BS and MS in Biomedical Engineering from Northwestern University
    Prior Position: Consultant, Accenture (healthcare practice)
    Internship: Launching startup; Lang Center Summer Startup Track Program

    Email: Cchen17@gsb.columbia.edu

     

  • kaplan

    Hillary Kaplan

    Education: BA in Politics, Philosophy & Economics, University of Pennsylvania
    Prior Position: The Dedham Group, IMS Health
    Internship: Novartis Venture Fund

    Email: Hkaplan17@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Treks and Entreprenuership

  • farkas

    David Farkas

    Education: BS and MS in Chemistry, University of Rochester
    Prior Position: Research & Development at Medimmune/Astrazeneca
    Internship: M&A at Bank of America Merrill Lynch

    Email: Dfarkas17@gsb.columbia.edu

     

  • cohen2

    Evan Cohen

    Education: BA in Economics from Northwestern University
    Prior Position: Blackrock, Piper Jaffray
    Internship: Genoa, a QOL company

    Email: Ecohen17@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Finance and Membership

  • borman

    Elisa Borman

    Education: B.S. Business Administration, B.A. Integrative Biology; University of California, Berkeley
    Prior Position: Head of Business Operations, Eureka Therapeutics

    Email: Eborman17@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Conference

  • lault

    Lisa Ault

    Education: B.S. in Business Administration; Minor in Kinesiology; University of Southern California
    Prior Position: Marketing Manager, FUJIFILM SonoSite, Inc.
    Internship: Pfizer Consulting and Execution MBA Summer Associate, Pfizer

    Email: Lault17@gsb.columbia.edu

  • CBS

    Sam Nelson

    Education: BA, Economics, Trinity College
    Prior Position: Senior New Business Manager, Cigna Healthcare
    Internship: Summer Associate, IMS Consulting

    Email: Snelson17@gsb.columbia.edu

  •  

    shaws

    Steph Shaw

    Education: B.A. in Anthropology, minor in Bioethics from the University of Virginia
    Prior Position: Strategic Manager for Health Finance, Planned Parenthood Federation of America
    Internship: New York State Department of Health, Office of Health Insurance Programs

    Email: Sshaw17@gsb.columbia.edu

     

    • garvin

      Emily Garvin

      Education: BA Spanish, Dartmouth College
      Prior Position: Healthcare Consulting, The Advisory Board Company
      Internship: MBA Summer Consultant, Boston Consulting Group

      Email: Egarvin17@gsb.columbia.edu

       

      Email: Gdayal17@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Events and Speakers

      • court p

        Courtney Pittenger

        Education: B.A. in Sociology from Tufts University
        Prior Position: Market research and strategy consulting at boutique agency, C Space
        InternshipMBA Summer Associate, Women’s Health division, Bayer

        Email: Cpittenger17@gsb.columbia.edu

         

      • guidoc

        Guido Castagnola

        Education: M.D. from Universidad Austral; Degree in Psychiatry from Hospital Italiano de Buenos Aires; Fellow in Neuropsychiatry from Institute of Cognitive Neurology; Postgraduate in Cognitive Therapy from Cognitive Therapy Center.
        Prior Position: Private Practice
        InternshipIRDP Intern, Johnson & Johnson

        Email: Gcastagnola17@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Special Projects

      • norris

        Adam Norris

        Education: BS in Economics from Vanderbilt University
        Prior Position: Epic Systems
        Internship: S&O Consulting, Deloitte

        Email: Anorris17@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Jterm

    • shreyas

      Shreyas Lakshminarayan

      Education: B.E. in Biotechnology from PES Institute of Technology; MSc (Engg.) in Chemical Engineering from Indian Institute of Science
      Prior Position: Manager, Global Commercial Operations at Novartis

      Email: Slakshminarayan17@gsb.columbia.edu